Kassentherapeuten Bezirk Wien-Umgebung
 
       
   
Name Titel Methode PLZ Ort Tel. Email
Bienenstein Stefan Dr. KIP 3400 Klosterneuburg 0676/3519108 mail@internetpraxis.at
Eicher Andrea Mag. IG 3400 Klosterneuburg 0699/17733354 andrea.eicher@tele2.at
Fally Margit Mag.a GTP 3002 Purkersdorf 0699/12342951 margit.fally1@chello.at
Finger-Ossinger Margarete Mag. PP 3001 Mauerbach 0676/4053006 fingermargarete@hotmail.com
Granegger Klaus Georg   IG 3420 Kritzendorf 0680/1441855 granegger.klaus@gmx.at
Langner Leonore   PP 3003 Gablitz 0664/5509989 leonore.langner@gmx.at
Lederer Margit Dr. Mag.KP3400Klosterneuburg02243/34217mlederer@aon.at
Leiner Regina Mag. PD 2320 Schwechat 01/7075101 r.leiner@aon.at
Luksch Marion   SF 3002 Purkersdorf 0664/3931888 Luksch Marion
Marx Elfriede   IG 3002 Purkersdorf 02231/62247 e-marx@aon.at
Mensdorff-Pouilly Margarethe   KP 2201 Gerasdorf 01/4099396 M. Mensdorff-Pouilly
Paikl Charlotte Dr. SF, VT 2431 Kl. Neusiedl 02230/831316 charlotte.paikl@gmx.at
Schöller Ulrike   GTP 3421 Höflein/Donau 0676/4153896 ulli.schoeller@aon.at
Stangl Hannelore Mag. KP 2325 Himberg 0699/19452121 info@psychotherapeutin.or.at
Steinkogler Ines Dr. SF 3400 Klosterneuburg 02243/22033 dr.ines@steinkogler.com